Medarbetare

Anders Jansson
Byggplatschef
anders.jansson@sehedbygg.se

Bo Pettersson
Entreprenadsingenjör
bo.pettersson@sehedbygg.se
Tel: 076- 525 53 90

Fredrik Hansson
Byggplatchef
fredrik.hansson@byggtec.eu
Tel: 073-0838557

Jerry Lindgren
Byggplatschef
jerry.lindgren@sehedbygg.se
070-614 04 41

Johan Dahlin
Arbetsledare
johan.dahlin@sehedbygg.se
072-240 58 26

Johan Jörnelind
Arbetsledare
johan.jornelind@sehedbygg.se
Tel: 070-217 56 39

Örjan Persson
Arbetsledare
orjan.persson@sehedbygg.se
Tel: 070-332 45 10

Patrik Andersson
Byggplatschef
patrik.andersson@sehedbygg.se
Tel: 070-614 04 51

Per Engblom
Byggplatschef
per.engblom@sehedbygg.se
070-614 04 51

Per-Johan Johansson
VD
pj@mejbygg.se
070-3266911

Robin Johansson
Arbetsledare
robin.johansson@sehedbygg.se
072-454 51 86

Sylvia Wallin
Ekonomi
sylvia.wallin@sehedbygg.se